About us

VP of HR Operation

Maidul Islam Saad

Khairul Al Mamun

Product Manager

Data Science

Email: mamun@valuebaseai.com

Nahid Farjana

Sadrul Arifen

Nazira Mukta

Customer Success Manager
 

Email: nahid@valuebaseai.com

Data Scientist
Market Growth Assurance

Email: sadrul@valuebaseai.com

Data Scientist
Market Growth Assurance

Email: nazira@valuebaseai.com

Nezayra Mobarak

Osama Abu Dahrouj

Head of Marketing Communications

Email : nezayra@valuebaseai.com

Country Manager UAE


Email: osama@valuebaseai.com

Noshin Laila

VP of Customer Success

Email: noshin@valuebaseai.com